Arrival Departure Adult Children Promo Code

Contact us

Aquaworld Hotel and Water Theme Park PLC.
H-1044 Budapest, Íves street 16.

Central Telephone Number of the Hotel +36 1 2313 600
Central Telephone Number of the Aquaworld +36 1 2313 760   
Telephone Number of the Oriental Spa +36 1 2313 693
     
Room Reservation +36 1 2313 600 reservation@aquaworldresort.hu
Guest Relation +36 1 2313 602 reception@aquaworldresort.hu
Lost-property Office +36 1 2313 730 hk@aquaworldresort.hu
Table Reservation +36 1 2313 642 restaurant@aquaworldresort.hu
Travel agencies and online partners +36 1 2313 631 sales@aquaworldresort.hu
Corporate and Event sales +36 1 2313 626 event@aquaworldresort.hu
Marketing & PR +36 1 2313 621 marketing@aquaworldresort.hu
Managerial Secretariat +36 1 2313 701 secretariat@aquaworldresort.hu
Finance and Invoicing +36 1 2313 711 finance@aquaworldresort.hu
Purchasing +36 1 2313 680 purchasing@aquaworldresort.hu
Human Resource +36 1 2313 706 hr@aquaworldresort.hu
 
Your Data
Name*
E-mail*
Telephone 
Comments 
Security Verification
Security Code in the picture 
Please in order to avoid SPAMs , write the text you may seen on this picture to the box.

Security Code read from picture


Request another text
Good to know

Contact us

Partners
Facts & figures

Travel Trade Pages

Company profile
Gift voucher

Location

Press Corner

Aquaworld Newsletter

Click here to subscribe.

subscribe to newsletter

Follow us!

A resort of: